1 / 4

Hierarchies is going to contain 8 new tracks, all more intense, gritty and whole than our previously released material. We feel like we have found our musical foundation, and we want the album to define us as a band, so we are investing all our resources, pride and effort into it. Everyone in the band will be contributing to the material, and we are very exited for the oppertunity we have to show everyone our definition of brutal death metal. Release date to be announced.



brutal discipline


  • TBA
  • TBA